{{good morning houseplants}}

it is nice outside. warm and sunny. our yard is looking great. flowers are just starting to come up.

i've been at the dentist a lot. three appointments in three weeks, and i've got another 2 left to go. my mouth hurts. eating ice cream makes me cry. i've spent $660 on dental bills. i'm back to having nothing in the bank. i'm never going to be able to leave. i'm never going to have money saved. it's always going to be like this, no matter how much i work.

i'm thinking i'll quit as soon as my teeth are fixed up. marie is still around, and i just can't put up with it anymore. she makes me unhappy all the time. i am well enough that i don't have to feel that way anymore. i refuse to put up with this. now i just have to find a new job. blah.

krista quit. denise quit. all the grill guys who have been hired since marie came have quit. i want to see them try to run the store with no staff.

i haven't been doing much. i work, i sleep. i forgot my best friends birthday, and then two days later, my mothers. i haven't been out to do anything social since a week after new years. i need a life.

michelle is moving out in two months. i don't really care one way or the other.

that's all.

amy.

<-doom - doom->


older
book
rings
me
dland